When you log into your study guide, click your “Profile” button at the top of the screen, and under the “Billing” section you have the ability to cancel your subscription. You will continue to have access to your study guides until the end of your billing cycle.
In this example, the account was created on October 8th. The account will be billed again on the 8th of every month moving forward. If you cancel your account on the 1st of the month, you will still have access until the 8th.
If you do not have the ability to cancel your account, please send an email to us at email@example.com. We would be happy to look into this for you!